Back to top

Firm Roster

Our Team

Gary P. Weissman, CPA
gweissman@wolfweissman.com
Managing Partner, Tax Advisor, Financial Consultant, Financial Planner
BS University at Albany 1976
Admitted to NYS as a Certified Public Accountant - 1982

 

Mitchell N. Attas, CPA
mattas@wolfweissman.com
Partner, Tax Advisor, Financial Accountant, Business Manager
BA Accounting, Baruch College 1992
Admitted to NYS as a Certified Public Accountant - 1996

 

Amanda Chen
achen@wolfweissman.com
Tax Advisor, Accountant
BA - Pace University - 2006

 

Boris Shimshanov
bshimshanov@wolfweissman.com
Tax Advisor, Accountant
BBA - Baruch College - 2006

 

Christopher Fragola, CPA
cfragola@wolfweissman.com
Tax Advisor, Accountant
BBA - Dowling College - 2006
Admitted to NYS as a Certified Public Accountant - 2016

 

Anita Rossomando
arossomando@wolfweissman.com
Bookkeeper, Account Manager
BA - Hunter College - 1979

 

Kimberly J. Shuler
kshuler@wolfweissman.com
Bookkeeper, Account Manager
Brooklyn College - currently enrolled

 

Mike Giarrizzo, CPA
mgiarrizzo@wolfweissman.com
Tax Advisor, Accountant
BS – Suny Albany - 2005

 

Olha Lazar
olazar@wolfweissman.com
Accountant
BS – Brooklyn College - 2016

 

Nazaria Flores
nflores@wolfweissman.com
Bookkeeper, Account Manager
BS - Suny Buffalo State College - 1990

 

Michele Dirks
mdirks@wolfweissman.com
Administrator